• Term Dates 2020

    Regular classes run in school Terms based on the Queensland State School Dates

     

    Term 1 2020 - Tuesday 4th February to Saturday 4th April

    Term 2 2020 - Tuesday 21st April to Saturday 27th June

    Term 3 2020 - Tuesday 14th July to Saturday 19th September

    Term 4 2020 - Tuesday 6th October to Saturday 12th December

     

    No classes on Anzac Day - Saturday 25th April  or  Cairns Showday - Friday 17th July

    Please see the calendar for all class, public holiday, rehearsal, performance and event dates